Karen Bond

Karen Bond Salespeson karenbond@royallepage.ca Office - 705-688-0007 ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (SOUTH END) Sudbury, ON

Tanya Rogers

Tanya Rogers Salesperson tanyarogers8=777@gmail.com Office - 866-530-7737 EXP REALTY OF CANADA INC.  BROKERAGE Sudbury, ON

Victoria Curic

Victoria Curic Salesperson curicvictoria@gmail.com Office - 705-222-2489 LAKE CITY REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE Sudbury, ON

Katherine Milian

Katherine Milian Broker of Record katherine.milian@exprealty.net Office - 866-530-7737 www.dangray.com EXP REALTY OF CANADA INC.  BROKERAGE Sudbury, ON

Steve Rouse

Steve Rouse Salesperson steve_rouse@outlook.com Office - 705-222-2489 LAKE CITY REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE Sudbury, ON

Dylan Fltecher

Dylan Fletcher Salesperson dylanfletcher@royallepage.ca Office - 705-524-5600 www.rlteam.ca/ ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE Sudbury, ON 

Shawn Boucher

Shawn Boucher Salesperson shawn@remaxcrown.ca Office -705-560-5650 RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY) Sudbury, Ontario

Dean Serravalle

Dean Serravalle Broker of Record dean@revelrealty.ca Office -705-523-0101 REVEL REALTY INC., BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Denis Cardinal

Denis Cardinal Salesperson cardinald@live.ca Office -705-560-5650 RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY) Sudbury, Ontario

Andrew Pen

Andrew Pen Salesperson andrewpen@royallepage.ca Office -705-688-0007 ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario