Shawn Boucher

Shawn Boucher Salesperson shawn@remaxcrown.ca Office -705-560-5650 RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY) Sudbury, Ontario

Dean Serravalle

Dean Serravalle Broker of Record dean@revelrealty.ca Office -705-523-0101 REVEL REALTY INC., BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Denis Cardinal

Denis Cardinal Salesperson cardinald@live.ca Office -705-560-5650 RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY) Sudbury, Ontario

Andrew Pen

Andrew Pen Salesperson andrewpen@royallepage.ca Office -705-688-0007 ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Bhargav Patel

Bhargav Patel Salesperson bhargav3583@yahoo.com Office -705-866-530-7737 EXP REALTY,  BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Dhingra Rohit

Dhingra Rohit Salesperson rohit.dhingra@hotmail.com Office -705-688-0007 ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY,  BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Cindy Franson

Cindy Franson Salesperson cindyfranson@royallepage.ca Office -705-524-5600 ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM,  BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Kamma Montague

Kamma Montague Salesperson kamma@remaxcrown.ca Office -705-560-5650 RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC,  BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Kayla Trottier

Kayla Trottier Salesperson kaylatrottier@royallepage.ca Office -705-524-5600 ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM,  BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario

Lukasz Sredniawski

Lukasz Sredniawski Salesperson lukasz.sredniawski@hotmail.com Office -705-866-530-7737 EXP REALTY,  BROKERAGE Sudbury, Ontario